Bioenergetics Group

The committee of the Bioenergetics Group welcomes suggestions for meetings and suggestions/nominations for committee members. Please direct all enquiries to Dr Peter Heathcote.

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

Dr Peter Heathcote
Group secretary and
Treasurer
School of Biological Sciences, Queen Mary and Westfield College,
Mile End Road, London E1 4NS, UK.
Tel: 0171 775 3019; Fax: 0181 983 0973;
email: p.heathcote@qmw.ac.uk
Prof Peter RichGlynn Laboratory of Bioenergetics
Department of Biology, University College London
Gower Street, London WC1E 6BT
Tel: 0171-380-7746
Email: prr@ucl.ac.uk
Prof A.L. Moore
Chairman (from January 1998)
School of Biological Sciences, University of Sussex
Brighton, Sussex, BN1 9QG
Tel: 0273 678362; Fax: 0273 678 433
Email: A.L.Moore@sussex.ac.uk
Dr Guy Brown Email: gcb@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Dr Chris Cooper Email: ccooper@sx.ac.uk
Prof Hilary Evans Email: h.evans@livjm.ac.uk
Prof Peter Henderson Email: PJFH@LEEDS.BIOVAX
Dr J. Baz Jackson Email: J.B.Jackson@bham.ac.uk
Dr Mike Jones Email: M.Jones@sheffield.ac.uk
Dr Jennifer Pocock Email: J.Pocock@ion.ucl.ac.uk
Dr David Richardson Email: D.Richardson@uea.ac.uk
Dr Jas Shergill Email: J.Shergill@umds.ac.uk

The Biochemical Society,
59 Portland Place,
London W1N 3AJ;
Tel: 0171-580 5530; Fax: 0171 637 3626;
E-mail: genadmin@biochemsoc.org.uk