Biochemical Journal - Electronic submission and Peer Review Biochemical Society
HomeSearchFeedbackLinksJoin the Society
MeetingsMembershipPolicy ActivitiesProfessional ActivitiesEducationThe SocietyContacts


































Bioenergetics Group

The committee of the Bioenergetics Group welcomes suggestions for meetings and suggestions/ nominations for committee members. Please direct all enquiries to Dr David Richardson.

The Bioenergetics group Annual General Meeting will take place at the Trinity College, Dublin, meeting of the Biochemical Society at 11.00 on Thursday 12 July.
The venue wil be announced during the Group's colloquium on 'Mitochondrial Uncoupler Proteins'.


Committee Members

David Richardson
Group Secretary and
Treasurer
School of Biological Sciences
Univesity of East Anglia, Norwich NR4 7TJ

Tel: 01603 56161; Fax: 01603 259492;
email: d.richardson@uea.ac.uk
Prof. Graeme Reid
Chairman
Institute of Cell & Molecular Biology, University of Edinburgh
King's Buildings, Edinburgh, EH9 3JG
Tel: 0131 650 5352; Fax: 0131 650 8650
Email: graeme.reid@ed.ac.uk
Dr Clive Butler Email: c.s.butler@ncl.ac.uk
Prof Peter Henderson Email: PJFH@LEEDS.BIOVAX
Dr Mike Jones Email: m.r.jones@bristol.ac.uk
Dr. Peter Nixon Email: p.nixon@ic.ac.uk
Dr Tracy Palmer Email: palmer@bbsrc.ac.uk
Dr Martin Brand Email: Martin.Brand@mrc-dunn.cam.ac.uk |  Web
Dr John Moody Email: j.moody@plymouth.ac.uk
Prof Peter Nicholls Email: pnicholl@sernt13.essex.ac.uk



Biochemical Society/Portland Press
59 Portland Place
London
W1B 1QW
United Kingdom

Biochemical Society Membership Office
Portland Customer Services
Commerce Way
Whitehall Industrial Estate
Colchester
Essex
CO2 8HP
United Kingdom
Administration:
Tel: 020 7580 5530 - Fax: 020 7637 3626
E-mail: genadmin@biochemistry.org

Editorial:
Tel: 020 7637 5873 - Fax: 020 7323 1136
E-mail: editorial@portlandpress.com

Meetings:
Tel: 020 7580 3481 - Fax: 020 7637 7626
E-mail: meetings@biochemsoc.org.uk

Membership:
Tel: 01206 796 351 - Fax: 01206 799 331
E-mail: Membership@Biochemistry.org